noobui.blogg.se

Bk butler real tube tube rack mount
Bk butler real tube tube rack mount






bk butler real tube tube rack mount
  1. #Bk butler real tube tube rack mount driver
  2. #Bk butler real tube tube rack mount manual
  3. #Bk butler real tube tube rack mount full

#Bk butler real tube tube rack mount full

Tubes with a higher "break-up" point will give the Drive knob its full range. Tube Works gear hasn't really become fashionable yet (I'm sure its moment will come), but in my experience everyone goes nuts over the sound if they hear it without preconception.įrom reading around here and H.C., many Real Tube pedal owners only really start liking it once they've swapped out the stock 12ax7 for a nice 12au7 or 12at7. It's weird that it'd only cost another hundred dollars or so so get a rack-mount version of the same unit with two 12" speakers, reverb and effects send/receive thrown in, but that's how it is. yeah, good move, mondo), and I wanted to be able to add that Real Tube sound in a small package. Recently I've graduated to a Swart Spacetone for home use (even though it's louder than the MosValve owing to absence of Master volume. I've always been partial to its sound, and for better or worse I've come to think of it as "my" sound over the years. I've been after one of these for a while, as I have an old Tube Works MosValve half-stack amplifier (purchased in '92) with the Real Tube rack-mount pre-amp built in. Tube Works was Butler's company, anyway, so this pedal is his product. I think that there was a late-'80s version of the Real Tube that preceded the Tube Works, but I doubt that there's much of a difference between them.

#Bk butler real tube tube rack mount driver

Butler (I'll track it down in a sec and post a link) in which he states that the Real Tube line was superior to the Tube Driver in some ways, and that Billy Gibbons' favourite has always been the Real Tube (as stated above). I paid too much for mine (it hasn't arrived yet), but it's rare to find one that's already set up for 240V. I saw that very one while I was researching the purchase of another just like it. Don't hesitate I may come to my senses and change my mind, and it will disappear for another two decades. "Don't overpay for gear!" -Uncle CheapskateThis heat wave has diminished my typically excellent judgment, so I'm opening the vault to let this back into the wild. Butler Blue Tube Real Tube Enhancer - $150 (360 & 2222) It can go from super clean to slight breakup all the way to modern rock levels of gain.It has a tube preamp and a solid state power amp, so you get the tube tone without the ridiculously heavy weight.It offers 100 watts of solid state power with a single 12 inch s. BK BUTLER TUBE WORKS TUBE DRIVER TD-752 100W COMBO GUITAR AMP - $203 (SILVER SPRINGS).

bk butler real tube tube rack mount

These rack units are getting harder & harder to find. I'm only selling because I have no further use for it. It has 2 channels & a stack feature to boost solos. I have for sale an RK Butler RT-922 Real tube II rack mount unit. With Reverb.Has line out and extra out to plug into a larger cabinet. It has a clean and an overdrive with Hi, Mid, Lo controls each channel. This is a vintage B.K Butler Tube Works / Tube driver Combo amplifier.

bk butler real tube tube rack mount

Butler Tube Works 100W Combo amp w pedal - $385 (Dr. The Tube Driver TD-752 is a two channel 100 wa. These amps were made in Denver, CO (USA) and designed by BK Butler (of the tube driver pedal Fame).

#Bk butler real tube tube rack mount manual

Comes with owners manual and original footswitch. Tube Works TD-752 combo amp with 12" speaker and built in B.K. Butler Tube works Tube Driver Amp TD-752 - $250 (Delhi, NY) Butler Tube Works overdrive pedal with a 12ax7a tube inside a well built pedal. Butler Tube Works Real Tube 12ax7 Overdrive Vintage Guitar Pedal - $150 (Vacaville)








Bk butler real tube tube rack mount